Home WeeklyServiceSchedule MonthlyCalendar
Media Directions

Scripture Readings for the Week of August 6, 2017

Monday, August 7...Jeremiah 15:19-21
Tuesday, August 8...2 Corinthians 6:14-7:1
Wednesday, August 9...1 Timothy 6:11-21
Thursday, August 10...Jeremiah 2:4-17
Friday, August 11...Romans 8:12-17
Saturday, August 12...Philippians 4:10-20

Scripture Readings for the Week of July 30, 2017

Monday, July 31...Jeremiah 31:23-25
Tuesday, August 1...Hebrews 12:12-17
Wednesday, August 2...Mark 7:14-23
Thursday, August 3...Psalm 141:1-5
Friday, August 4...Acts 14:18-23
Saturday, August 5...Isaiah 62:6-12

Scripture Readings for the Week of July 23, 2017

Monday, July 24...Exodus 20:1-17
Tuesday, July 25...Joshua 24:14-28
Wednesday, July 26...1 Timothy 5:17-25
Thursday, July 27...Mark 9:33-37
Friday, July 28...Job 5:17-26
Saturday, July 29...Galatians 3:1-12

Scripture Readings for the Week of July 16, 2017

Monday, July 17...Jeremiah 16:14-21
Tuesday, July 18...1 Peter 5:1-5
Wednesday, July 19...1 Samuel 3:14:1
Thursday, July 20...Acts 26:1-16
Friday, July 21...Matthew 16:13-26
Saturday, July 22...Song of Solomon 7:10-13

Scripture Readings for the Week of July 9, 2017

Monday, July 10...Numbers 6:22-27
Tuesday, July 11...Acts 6:8-15
Wednesday, July 12...Mark 11:27-33
Thursday, July 13...Isaiah 58:6-12
Friday, July 14...Matthew 6:28-30
Saturday, July 15...Romans 2:17-29

Scripture Readings for the Week of July 2, 2017

Monday, July 3...Micah 7:18-20
Tuesday, July 4...Colossians 4:1-6
Wednesday, July 5...Proverbs 16:17-33
Thursday, July 6...1 Timothy 4:6-11
Friday, July 7...Isaiah 4:2-6
Saturday, July 8...Acts 9:1-18

Scripture Readings for the Week of June 25, 2017

Monday, June 26...Proverbs 9:1-10
Tuesday, June 27...James 2:1-13
Wednesday, June 28...John 7:40-53
Thursday, June 29...Daniel 1:1-21
Friday, June 30...Revelation 3:14-22
Saturday, July 1...Luke 14:15-24

Scripture Readings for the Week of June 18, 2017

Monday, June 19...Jeremiah 9:23, 24
Tuesday, June 20...2 Timothy 2:19-26
Wednesday, June 21...John 6:47-58
Thursday, June 22...2 Chronicles 6:17-20, 24-42
Friday, June 23...1 Timothy 6:6-19
Saturday, June 24...Luke 12:13-21

Scripture Readings for the Week of June 11, 2017

Monday, June 12...Ezekiel 18:30-32
Tuesday, June 13...Romans 11:33-36
Wednesday, June 14...Jeremiah 10:1-16
Thursday, June 15...2 Corinthians 13:5-14
Friday, June 16...Isaiah 6:1-8
Saturday, June 17...John 15:12-17

Scripture Readings for the Week of June 4, 2017

Monday, June 5...Psalm 40:4-9
Tuesday, June 6...2 Corinthians 1:18-24
Wednesday, June 7...Joel 3
Thursday, June 8...John 7:37-39
Friday, June 9...Isaiah 62:1-12
Saturday, June 10...Matthew 10:1-15

Scripture Readings for the Week of May 28, 2017

Monday, May 29...Genesis 5:21-24
Tuesday, May 30...Matthew 16:24-28
Wednesday, May 31...Romans 8:29-39
Thursday, June 1...Ezekiel 36:25-27
Friday, June 2...Luke 9:51-56
Saturday, June 3...Isaiah 32:14-20

Scripture Readings for the Week of May 21, 2017

Monday, May 22...Psalm 110
Tuesday, May 23...Acts 1:1-11
Wednesday, May 24...Ephesians 1:16-23
Thursday, May 25...Luke 24:44-53
Friday, May 26...2 Kings 2:9-15
Saturday, May 27...Revelation 19:11-16

Scripture Readings for the Week of May 14, 2017

Monday, May 15...1 Kings 3:1-5
Tuesday, May 16...James 1:22-37
Wednesday, May 17...Matthew 7:7-12
Thursday, May 18...Psalm 110
Friday, May 19...2 Kings 2:9-15
Saturday, May 20...Revelation 19:11-16

Scripture Readings for the Week of May 7, 2017

Monday, May 8...Lamentations 3:18-26
Tuesday, May 9...Philippians 3:13-16
Wednesday, May 10...2 Kings 20:1-11
Thursday, May 11...Matthew 9:14-17
Friday, May 12...Isaiah 25:1-9
Saturday, May 13...Hebrews 4:14-16

Scripture Readings for the Week of April 30, 2017

Monday, May 1...Ezekiel 34:11-16
Tuesday, May 2...Romans 4:235:11
Wednesday, May 3...John 12:37-45
Thursday, May 4...Micah 7:14-20
Friday, May 5...Hebrews 13:20, 21
Saturday, May 6...Job 19:25-27

Scripture Readings for the Week of April 23, 2017

Monday, April 24...Joshua 3:9-17
Tuesday, April 25...2 Corinthians 2:5-11
Wednesday, April 26...Luke 11:29-36
Thursday, April 27...Isaiah 33:13-24
Friday, April 28...Genesis 32:22-30
Saturday, April 29...Acts 13:26-39

Scripture Readings for the Week of April 16, 2017

Monday, April 17...1 Corinthians 5:6-8
Tuesday, April 18...Hosea 13:14
Wednesday, April 19...Acts 2:29-32
Thursday, April 20...Isaiah 45:5-8
Friday, April 21...Psalm 149
Saturday, April 22...Acts 13:26-33

Scripture Readings for the Week of April 9, 2017

Monday, April 10...John 12:1-11
Tuesday, April 11...John 12:20-36
Wednesday, April 12...Matthew 26:14-25
Thursday, April 13...John 13:1-17
Friday, April 14...John 18:119:42
Saturday, April 15...Matthew 27:57-66

Scripture Readings for the Week of April 2, 2017

Monday, April 3...Leviticus 16:29-34
Tuesday, April 4...Hebrews 3:1-6
Wednesday, April 5...Luke 13:31-35
Thursday, April 6...Isaiah 1:10-18
Friday, April 7...1 Corinthians 1:21-31
Saturday, April 8...Matthew 10:32-42

Scripture Readings for the Week of March 26, 2017

Monday, March 27...Genesis 41:25-45
Tuesday, March 28...1 Peter 1:10-16
Wednesday, March 29...Luke 9:10-17
Thursday, March 30...Psalm 31:1-14
Friday, March 31...2 Peter 1:2-11
Saturday, April 1...Galatians 4:21-5:1

Scripture Readings for the Week of March 19, 2017

Monday, March 20...2 Samuel 22:1-7
Tuesday, March 21...Revelation 2:1-7
Wednesday, March 22...Matthew 12:22-29
Thursday, March 23...Isaiah 49:22-26
Friday, March 24...1 Peter 1:13-16
Saturday, March 25...Jeremiah 26:1-15

Scripture Readings for the Week of March 12, 2017

Monday, March 13...Leviticus 20:6-8
Tuesday, March 14...Colossians 2:1-5
Wednesday, March 15...Mark 7:24-30
Thursday, March 16...Psalm 35:19-28
Friday, March 17...James 5:13-20
Saturday, March 18...Luke 10:17-20

Scripture Readings for the Week of March 5, 2017

Monday, March 6...Numbers 20:1-13
Tuesday, March 7...Hebrews 1:132:10
Wednesday, March 8...Matthew 26:36-46
Thursday, March 9...Deuteronomy 8:1-5
Friday, March 10...Genesis 3:1-24
Saturday, March 11...Hebrews 4:15,16

Scripture Readings for the Week of February 26, 2017

Monday, February 27...John 5:39-47
Tuesday, February 28...Exodus 40:34-38
Wednesday, March 1...Psalm 51:1-12
Thursday, March 2...Isaiah 59:12-21
Friday, March 3...Philippians 3:7-12
Saturday, March 4...1 John 1:5-9

Scripture Readings for the Week of February 19, 2017

Monday, February 20...Psalm 75
Tuesday, February 21...Amos 5:18-27
Wednesday, February 22...1 Thessalonians 1:1-10
Thursday, February 23...Revelation 22:8-20
Friday, February 24...Hosea 10:1-8
Saturday, February 25...Luke 11:1-4

Scripture Readings for the Week of February 12, 2017

Monday, February 13...Exodus 34:29-33
Tuesday, February 14...Isaiah 24:1-6
Wednesday, February 15...2 Corinthians 4:1-10
Thursday, February 16...Romans 13:1-7
Friday, February 17...Psalm 17
Saturday, February 18...Job 1:1-12

Scripture Readings for the Week of February 5, 2017

Monday, February 6...Genesis 8:1-14
Tuesday, February 7...2 Timothy 1:7-10
Wednesday, February 8...Matthew 14:22-33
Thursday, February 9...Romans 4:16-25
Friday, February 10...Exodus 14:21-31
Saturday, February 11...John 4:31-42

Scripture Readings for the Week of January 29, 2017

Monday, January 30...Genesis 8:1-14
Tuesday, January 31...2 Timothy 1:7-10
Wednesday, February 1...Matthew 14:22-33
Thursday, February 2...Romans 4:16-25
Friday, February 3...Exodus 14:21-31
Saturday, February 4...John 4:31-42

Scripture Readings for the Week of January 22, 2017

Monday, January 23...Jeremiah 33:6-9
Tuesday, January 24...1 Peter 3:15-17
Wednesday, January 25...Mark 1:40-45
Thursday, January 26...Job 1:1-22
Friday, January 27...Hebrews 11:1-16
Saturday, January 28...Luke 17:5-10

Scripture Readings for the Week of January 15, 2017

Monday, January 16...Titus 2:1-10
Tuesday, January 17...Psalm 128:1-6
Wednesday, January 18...Ephesians 5:21-33
Thursday, January 19...Genesis 45:28-34
Friday, January 20...Deuteronomy 18:15-19
Saturday, January 21...Romans 12:6-16

Scripture Readings for the Week of January 8, 2017

Monday, January 9...Psalm 26:1-12
Tuesday, January 10...Ephesians 6:1-4
Wednesday, January 11...Luke 12:51-59
Thursday, January 12...Psalm 10
Friday, January 13...Hebrews 2:11-16
Saturday, January 14...Ecclesiastes 12:1-7

Scripture Readings for the Week of January 1, 2017

Monday, January 2...Isaiah 49:1-7
Tuesday, January 3...Colossians 1:24-27
Wednesday, January 4...Zechariah 14:8-10
Thursday, January 5...Matthew 3:13-17
Friday, January 6...Romans 3:23-31
Saturday, January 7...Psalm 97:1-12

Scripture Readings for the Week of December 25, 2016

Monday, December 26...Psalm 96
Tuesday, December 27...Isaiah 9:2-7
Wednesday, December 28...Titus 2:11-14
Thursday, December 29...Luke 2:1-20
Friday, December 30...Hebrews 1:1-9
Saturday, December 31...John 1:1-18

Scripture Readings for the Week of December 18, 2016

Monday, December 19...Jeremiah 20:1-13, 18
Tuesday, December 20...1 Peter 4:3-7
Wednesday, December 21...Luke 1:56-66
Thursday, December 22...Zechariah 6:12-15
Friday, December 23...Hebrews 12:15-29
Saturday, December 24...Luke 1:67-80

Scripture Readings for the Week of December 11, 2016

Monday, December 12...Psalm 22:22-31
Tuesday, December 13...2 Timothy 2:3-15
Wednesday, December 14...Luke 7:18-26
Thursday, December 15...Isaiah 56:1-7
Friday, December 16...Romans 1:16-25
Saturday, December 17...Luke 1:39-56

Scripture Readings for the Week of December 4, 2016

Monday, December 5...Psalm 117:1, 2
Tuesday, December 6...2 Corinthians 10:7-18
Wednesday, December 7...Mark 13:1-8
Thursday, December 8...Zephaniah 1:7-18
Friday, December 9...Romans 2:16
Saturday, December 10...Luke 1:26-35

Scripture Readings for the Week of November 27, 2016

Monday, November 28...Psalm 45:1-7
Tuesday, November 29...Ephesians 5:6-14
Wednesday, November 30...Luke 3:1-9
Thursday, December 1...Isaiah 62:10-12
Friday, December 2...Colossians 1:12-25
Saturday, December 3...Jeremiah 33:14-18

Scripture Readings for the Week of November 20, 2016

Monday, November 21...Isaiah 65:17-19
Tuesday, November 22...1 Thessalonians 5:1-11
Wednesday, November 23...Luke 13:25-30
Thursday, November 24...Numbers 14:10-24
Friday, November 25...Revelation 21:1-7
Saturday, November 26...Matthew 5:13-16

Scripture Readings for the Week of November 13, 2016

Monday, November 14...Job 14:1-6
Tuesday, November 15...Revelation 7:9-17
Wednesday, November 16...Matthew 24:29-36
Thursday, November 17...Joel 3:9-21
Friday, November 18...Revelation 2:8-10
Saturday, November 19...Luke 17:20-33

Scripture Readings for the Week of November 6, 2016

Monday, November 7...Jeremiah 6:10-16
Tuesday, November 8...1 Corinthians 1:26-31
Wednesday, November 9...Mark 8:10-21
Thursday, November 10...Ezekiel 18:23-32
Friday, November 11...2 Corinthians 5:1-10
Saturday, November 12...John 5:17-29

Scripture Readings for the Week of October 30, 2016

Monday, October 31...2 Kings 18:1-8
Tuesday, November 1...Romans 16:17-20
Wednesday, November 2...Luke 20:20-26
Thursday, November 3...Isaiah 44:6-8
Friday, November 4...Romans 13:1-7
Saturday, November 5...Revelation 22:12-17

Scripture Readings for the Week of October 23, 2016

Monday, October 24...Nehemiah 1:1-11
Tuesday, October 25...Hebrews 7:26-8:2
Wednesday, October 26...Mark 5:1-20
Thursday, October 27...Jeremiah 17:15-17
Friday, October 28...Ephesians 4:30-32
Saturday, October 29...Luke 15:1-10

Scripture Readings for the Week of October 16, 2016

Monday, October 17...2 Samuel 7:18-29
Tuesday, October 18...Revelation 2:8-11
Wednesday, October 19...Luke 18:1-8
Thursday, October 20...Genesis 37:12-28
Friday, October 21...Revelation 3:7-13
Saturday, October 22...John 4:31-42

Scripture Readings for the Week of October 2, 2016

Monday, October 3...Genesis 28:10-17
Tuesday, October 4...1 Peter 1:3-9
Wednesday, October 5...John 15:17-25
Thursday, October 6...Isaiah 44:21-23
Friday, October 7...1 Corinthians 12:12-27
Saturday, October 8 ...John 1:35-50

Scripture Readings for the Week of September 25, 2016

Monday, September 26...2 Chronicles 1:7-12
Tuesday, September 27...1 Corinthians 1:4-9
Wednesday, September 28...Matthew 5:33-37
Thursday, September 29...Nahum 1:2-7
Friday, September 30...1 John 3:1-8
Saturday, October 1 ...John 15:1-17

Scripture Readings for the Week of September 18, 2016

Monday, September 19...1 Samuel 2:1-10
Tuesday, September 20...Ephesians 4:1-6
Wednesday, September 21...Mark 2:18-28
Thursday, September 22...Hosea 6:1-6
Friday, September 23...Jude 20-25
Saturday, September 24...Proverbs 25:6-14

Scripture Readings for the Week of September 11, 2016

Monday, September 12...Deuteronomy 32:39-40
Tuesday, September 13...Ephesians 3:13-21
Wednesday, September 14...Luke 7:11-17
Thursday, September 15...2 Kings 4:18-37
Friday, September 16...Job 5:17-26
Saturday, September 17...John 11:19-45

Scripture Readings for the Week of September 4, 2016

Monday, September 5...Jeremiah 17:13-14
Tuesday, September 6...Galatians 5:16-24
Wednesday, September 7...Numbers 12:1-15
Thursday, September 8...Acts 13:42-49
Friday, September 9...Zechariah 8:7-13
Saturday, September 10...John 5:1-15

Scripture Readings for the Week of August 28, 2016

Monday, August 29...Jeremiah 17:13-14
Tuesday, August 30...Galatians 5:16-24
Wednesday, August 31...Numbers 12:1-15
Thursday, September 1...Acts 13:42-49
Friday, September 2...Zechariah 8:7-13
Saturday, September 3...John 5:1-15

Scripture Readings for the Week of August 21, 2016

Monday, August 22...Leviticus 18:1-5
Tuesday, August 23...Zechariah 7:4-10
Wednesday, August 24...Acts 9:1-20
Thursday, August 25...Luke 20:41-44
Friday, August 26...Proverbs 2:1-8
Saturday, August 27...Matthew 20:20-38

Scripture Readings for the Week of August 14, 2016

Monday, August 15...Deuteronomy 30:11-20
Tuesday, August 16...2 Corinthians 3:4-11
Wednesday, August 17...Matthew 19:1-12
Thursday, August 18...James 3:1-12
Friday, August 19...Psalm 70:1-5
Saturday, August 20...Romans 9:30-10:8

Scripture Readings for the Week of August 7, 2016

Monday, August 8...Jeremiah 7:1-11
Tuesday, August 9...Hebrews 3:12-4:1
Wednesday, August 10...1 Corinthians 12:1-11
Thursday, August 11...Ezekiel 33:30-33
Friday, August 12...Matthew 11:16-24
Saturday, August 13...Acts 8:1-8

Scripture Readings for the Week of July 31, 2016

Monday, August 1...Jeremiah 7:1-11
Tuesday, August 2...Hebrews 3:12-4:1
Wednesday, August 3...1 Corinthians 12:1-11
Thursday, August 4...Ezekiel 33:30-33
Friday, August 5...Matthew 11:16-24
Saturday, August 6...Acts 8:1-8

Scripture Readings for the Week of July 24, 2016

Monday, July 25...Chronicles 29:10-13
Tuesday, July 26...1 Corinthians 10:1-13
Wednesday, July 27...Joshua 4:1-18
Thursday, July 28...Luke 5:17-26
Friday, July 29...2 Timothy 1:3-14
Saturday, July 30...Philippians 4:10-20

Scripture Readings for the Week of July 17, 2016

Monday, July 18...Jeremiah 15:19-21
Tuesday, July 19...2 Corinthians 6:14-7:1
Wednesday, July 20...1 Timothy 6:11-21
Thursday, July 21...Jeremiah 2:4-17
Friday, July 22...Romans 8:12-17
Saturday, July 23...Philippians 4:10-20

Scripture Readings for the Week of July 10, 2016

Monday, July 11...Jeremiah 31:23-25
Tuesday, July 12...Hebrews 12:12-17
Wednesday, July 13...Mark 7:14-23
Thursday, July 14...Psalm 141:1-5
Friday, July 15...Acts 14:8-23
Saturday, July 16...Isaiah 62:6-12

Scripture Readings for the Week of July 3, 2016

Monday, July 4...Exodus 10:1-17
Tuesday, July 5...Joshua 24:14-28
Wednesday, July 6...1 Timothy 5:17-25
Thursday, July 7...Mark 9:33-37
Friday, July 8...Job 5:17-26
Saturday, July 9...Galatians 3:1-12

Scripture Readings for the Week of June 26, 2016

Monday, June 27...Jeremiah 16:14-21
Tuesday, June 28...1 Peter 5:1-5
Wednesday, June 29...1 Samuel 3:1-4:1
Thursday, June 30...Acts 26:1-16
Friday, July 1...Matthew 16:13-26
Saturday, July 2...Song of Solomon 7:10-13

Scripture Readings for the Week of June 19, 2016

Monday, June 20...Numbers 6:22-17
Tuesday, June 21...Acts 6:8-15
Wednesday, June 22...Mark 11:27-33
Thursday, June 23...Isaiah 58:6-12
Friday, June 24...Matthew 6:28-30
Saturday, June 25...Romans 2:17-29

Scripture Readings for the Week of June 12, 2016

Monday, June 13...Micah 7:18-20
Tuesday, June 14...Colossians 4:1-6
Wednesday, June 15...Proverbs 16:17-33
Thursday, June 16...1 Timothy 4:6-11
Friday, June 17...Isaiah 4:2-6
Saturday, June 18...Acts 9:1-18

Scripture Readings for the Week of June 5, 2016

Monday, June 6...Proverbs 9:1-10
Tuesday, June 7...James 2:1-13
Wednesday, June 8...John 7:40-53
Thursday, June 9...Daniel 1:1-21
Friday, June 10...Revelation 3:14-22
Saturday, June 11...Luke 14:15-24



Home
Our Weekly Service Schedule
Monthly Calendar
Media
Directions

Contact Us
Church Secretary